Full House

Janet Evanovich (Autor) Publicado el 15 enero 2015 Bolsillo (Bolsillo) en inglés
    • Full House_0
    Full House

    Vende el tuyo Full House en pocos clicks
    en Fnac.es

    1. Puesto a la venta
    2. compran tu producto
    3. envías tu producto
    4. recibes el pago
    ¿Vendedor profesional? Crea tu tienda
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento 15/01/2015
      Editor Headline

      Ver todas las características

    • A fast-paced comedy thriller that combines scintillating suspense and steamy sex, from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Nick Kaharchek senses danger the minute he sees Billie Pearce. Happy in her stable home life as a divorced mother of two, she represents everything the footloose Kaharchek's always avoided. But she is also irresistibly fascinating - in a car-crash sort of way. Billie, meanwhile, finds her instinctive response to Kaharchek's attention almost as... Ver más

    •   2 de ocasión desde 7,50
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 7,50 Gastos de transporte +3,99
        En stock
        Segundamano - Buen estado
        Profesional
        AwesomeBooks
        (1540)
      • 7,91 Gastos de transporte +3,99
        En stock
        Segundamano - Muy buen estado
        Profesional
        AwesomeBooks
        (1540)
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    SINOPSIS Full House

    A fast-paced comedy thriller that combines scintillating suspense and steamy sex, from bestselling author JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SMOKIN' SEVENTEEN. Nick Kaharchek senses danger the minute he sees Billie Pearce. Happy in her stable home life as a divorced mother of two, she represents everything the footloose Kaharchek's always avoided. But she is also irresistibly fascinating - in a car-crash sort of way. Billie, meanwhile, finds her instinctive response to Kaharchek's attention almost as frightening as the mysterious break-ins in her neighbourhood, and the spider invasions her pest-control man seems unable to beat. As fate brings Billie and Kaharchek ever closer, they are suddenly thrown into a world of mayhem, seduction and terror - but will it lead to love everlasting?

    RESUMEN Full House

    Treat yourself to FULL HOUSE by Janet Evanovich and Charlotte Hughes. Praise for the FULL series: 'A fine romance with plenty of kisses' Mirror; 'A wild mix of intrigue, sex and pyrotechnics' The Times

    Danger is the side-effect of dating a millionaire...

    Billie Pearce, school teacher and divorced mother-of-two, has always enjoyed a quiet life, right up until the fateful day she starts riding lessons. On her first day at the stables, she meets Nick Kaharchek, the handsome, super-rich playboy who seems - inexplicably, in her view - to like her. To really like her. And despite Nick's own hilariously chaotic family, Billie feels something back, something she never thought she'd feel again.

    But for Billie and Nick, things are never simple. Someone is not happy about the couple's blossoming romance - and it looks like they're willing to kill over it...

    DetallesFull House

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento octubre 2011
    • Colección Full Series
    • EAN 9780755388417
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    OTRAS OBRAS Autor de Janet Evanovich

    Ver más