The collar

Literatura Normal (Libro) en inglés
    • The collar_0
    The collar
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Editor Headline

      Ver todas las características

    • In her seductive new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red-hot passion between Jeff and Dena that won't be denied...Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enthralling Submissive series. Nathaniel and Abby West are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship, when they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play, Dena... Ver más

    • 1 nuevo desde 9,35  
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 9,35 Gastos de transporte +4,99
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        Speedyhen
        (5395)
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    SINOPSIS The collar

    In her seductive new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red-hot passion between Jeff and Dena that won't be denied...Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enthralling Submissive series. Nathaniel and Abby West are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship, when they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play, Dena and Jeff, who are in need of a helping hand...Seven years ago, desperate for something exhilarating to help her escape the pressures of her carefully controlled life, lawyer Dena Jenkins joined a local BDSM club as a submissive. There she met brooding Dominant, Jeff, and, despite Dena's doubts, they couldnt stay away from each other. But as the years have passed, their blazing connection has proven difficult to maintain and resulted in a history they'd rather forget. To save their passion, Dena and Jeff will have to rediscover what it means to trust - and give themselves to each other completely... Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet and The Enticement.

    RESUMEN The collar

    In her seductive new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red-hot passion between Jeff and Dena that won't be denied**...** Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enthralling Submissive series.

    Nathaniel and Abby West are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship, when they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play, Dena and Jeff, who are in need of a helping hand...
    Seven years ago, desperate for something exhilarating to help her escape the pressures of her carefully controlled life, lawyer Dena Jenkins joined a local BDSM club as a submissive. There she met brooding Dominant, Jeff, and, despite Dena's doubts, they couldn't stay away from each other. But as the years have passed, their blazing connection has proven difficult to maintain and resulted in a history they'd rather forget. To save their passion, Dena and Jeff will have to rediscover what it means to trust - and give themselves to each other completely...

    Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, T**he Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master*.***

    DetallesThe collar

    • Editor Headline
    • EAN 978-1472226525
    • ISBN 9781472226525
    • Número de Páginas 336

    Características digitales

    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    Ver más