Blood Wedding

Normal (Libro) en inglés
    Blood Wedding_0
    Blood Wedding
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Editor Quercus

      Ver todas las características

    • Sophie is haunted by the things she can't remember, and visions from the past she will never forget. One morning, she wakes to find that the little boy in her care is dead. She has no memory of what happened. And whatever the truth, her side of the story is no match for the evidence piled against her. Her only hiding place is in a new identity. A new life, with a man she has met online. But Sophie is not the only one keeping secrets ...For fans of Gone Girl and Lemaitre's own internationally bestselling Alex, Blood Wedding... Ver más

    • Precio Fnac  10,50
    • 3 nuevos desde 11,74  
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 12,52 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        mecodu
        (66796)
      • 12,52 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        Dodax AG
        (361)
      • 11,74 Gastos de transporte +5€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        GomesBooks
        (143)

    SINOPSIS Blood Wedding

    Sophie is haunted by the things she can't remember, and visions from the past she will never forget. One morning, she wakes to find that the little boy in her care is dead. She has no memory of what happened. And whatever the truth, her side of the story is no match for the evidence piled against her. Her only hiding place is in a new identity. A new life, with a man she has met online. But Sophie is not the only one keeping secrets ...For fans of Gone Girl and Lemaitre's own internationally bestselling Alex, Blood Wedding is a compelling psychological thriller with a formidable female protagonist. Translated from the French by Frank Wynne.

    RESUMEN Blood Wedding

    Sophie is haunted by the things she can't remember - and visions from the past she will never forget.

    One morning, she wakes to find that the little boy in her care is dead. She has no memory of what happened. And whatever the truth, her side of the story is no match for the evidence piled against her.

    Her only hiding place is in a new identity. A new life, with a man she has met online.

    But Sophie is not the only one keeping secrets . . .

    For fans of Gone Girl and Lemaitre's own internationally bestselling Alex, Blood Wedding is a compelling psychological thriller with a formidable female protagonist.

    Translated from the French by Frank Wynne

    DetallesBlood Wedding

    • Editor Quercus
    • EAN 978-1848666009
    • ISBN 9781848666009

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor MacLehose Press
    • Fecha de lanzamiento julio 2016
    • EAN 9781848665996
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    Ver más