The Pharaoh Key

Publicado el 31 octubre 2018 Normal (Libro) en inglés
    • The Pharaoh Key_0
    The Pharaoh Key
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento 31/10/2018
      Editor Head of zeus

      Ver todas las características

    • The latest pulse-pounding thriller from New York Times bestsellers Preston & Child.
      Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler. There's no such thing as too great a risk for a man living on borrowed time.
      Gideon Crew is out of a job. It is the least of his worries: his doctor has just told him he has only months to live.
      His employer, Effective Engineering Solutions, has shut up shop; its enigmatic boss has disappeared without a trace. There's no other option for Gideon and his colleagues but to clear...
      Ver más

    • Precio Fnac  16,63
    • 1 nuevo desde 20,99  
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 20,99 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        mecodu
        (62673)
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    SINOPSIS The Pharaoh Key

    The latest pulse-pounding thriller from New York Times bestsellers Preston & Child.
    Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler. There's no such thing as too great a risk for a man living on borrowed time.
    Gideon Crew is out of a job. It is the least of his worries: his doctor has just told him he has only months to live.
    His employer, Effective Engineering Solutions, has shut up shop; its enigmatic boss has disappeared without a trace. There's no other option for Gideon and his colleagues but to clear their desks. And that's when Gideon and Manuel Garza discover a computer programme that, left running for five years, has finally cracked the code it was attacking. It has deciphered the infamously enigmatic hieroglyphs of the Phaistos Disk. For a century, the ancient stone tablet defied interpretation, but now Gideon and Manuel have a lead on an undiscovered civilization, long-lost beneath the sands of the Egyptian Sahara.
    As a man doomed by an inevitably fatal brain syndrome, Crew needs little persuasion to embark on one final adventure.

    DetallesThe Pharaoh Key

    • Editor Head of zeus
    • Fecha de lanzamiento 31/10/2018
    • EAN 978-1788547710
    • ISBN 9781788547710
    • Número de Páginas 320

    Ver más