The Pharaoh Key

Publicado el 31 octubre 2018 Normal (Libro) en inglés
    The Pharaoh Key_0
    The Pharaoh Key
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento 31/10/2018
      Editor Head of zeus
    • The latest pulse-pounding thriller from New York Times bestsellers Preston & Child.
      Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler. There's no such thing as too great a risk for a man living on borrowed time.
      Gideon Crew is out of a job. It is the least of his worries: his doctor has just told him he has only months to live.
      His employer, Effective Engineering Solutions, has shut up shop; its enigmatic boss has disappeared without a trace. There's no other option for Gideon and his colleagues but to clear...
      Ver más

    • Precio Fnac  16,63
    • 3 nuevos desde 21,78  
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 21,78 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        mecodu
        (68879)
      • 21,78 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        Dodax AG
        (1164)
      • 29,28 Gastos de transporte +5,99
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        dodaxeu
        (37)

    Resumen

    The latest pulse-pounding thriller from New York Times bestsellers Preston & Child.
    Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton and Clive Cussler. There's no such thing as too great a risk for a man living on borrowed time.
    Gideon Crew is out of a job. It is the least of his worries: his doctor has just told him he has only months to live.
    His employer, Effective Engineering Solutions, has shut up shop; its enigmatic boss has disappeared without a trace. There's no other option for Gideon and his colleagues but to clear their desks. And that's when Gideon and Manuel Garza discover a computer programme that, left running for five years, has finally cracked the code it was attacking. It has deciphered the infamously enigmatic hieroglyphs of the Phaistos Disk. For a century, the ancient stone tablet defied interpretation, but now Gideon and Manuel have a lead on an undiscovered civilization, long-lost beneath the sands of the Egyptian Sahara.
    As a man doomed by an inevitably fatal brain syndrome, Crew needs little persuasion to embark on one final adventure.

    Opiniones de clientes The Pharaoh Key

    Sé el primer en dar
    tu opinión sobre el producto

    Dar una opinión ✔ Tu opinión ha sido grabada

    Características detalladas

    Editor

    Head of zeus

    Fecha de lanzamiento

    31/10/2018

    EAN

    978-1788547710

    ISBN

    9781788547710

    Nº de páginas

    320 páginas