Bluff

Michael Kardos (Autor) Publicado el enero de 2019 Normal (Libro) en inglés
    Bluff_0
    Bluff
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Precio Fnac  10,69
    • 2 nuevos desde 8,10   y 1 ocasión desde 116,21
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 8,10 Gastos de transporte +4,99
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        Speedyhen
        (5712)
      • 13,78 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        Pbshop
        (1)
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN Bluff

    A fast-paced, page-turning thriller for fans of Michael Connelly and Linwood Barclay.

    With nothing left to lose you might as well risk it all.

    Natalie Webb has taken the gamble of her life. To survive the night, she will have to use every trick she can – each stack of the deck could be her last.

    Lured by a $1.5 million payoff, former card-trick prodigy Natalie has accepted a dangerous proposal from a beguiling card shark: to cheat the table at a high rollers' private poker game.

    But blindsided by her own dazzling sleight of hand, Natalie hasn't realised the rules of the game have changed...

    'Hopelessly addictive' MEGAN ABBOTT.

    'Bluff climaxes with a spin worthy of the most adept con artists' BOOKLIST.

    'A master at ratcheting up the suspense' LISA SCOTTOLINE.

    DetallesBluff

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Head of zeus
    • Fecha de lanzamiento marzo 2018
    • EAN 9781788543712
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    OTRAS OBRAS Autor de Michael Kardos

    Ver más