Last Time I Lied

The New York Times bestseller perfect for fans of A. J. Finn’s The Woman in the Window Publicado el julio de 2018 Normal (ePub) en inglés
    • Last Time I Lied_0
    Last Time I Lied
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento julio 2018
      Editor Ebury Digital
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas las características

    • Have you ever played two truths and a lie?
      It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie.
      Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned...
      Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime.
      Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all...

    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN Last Time I Lied

    Have you ever played two truths and a lie?

    It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie.

    Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . .

    Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she’s laying old ghosts to rest but really she’s returning to the scene of a crime.

    The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow

    *Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR. Available to pre-order*

    Because Emma’s innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .

    DetallesLast Time I Lied

    • Editor Random house uk
    • Fecha de lanzamiento julio 2019
    • EAN 978-1785038419
    • ISBN 9781785038419

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Ebury Digital
    • Fecha de lanzamiento julio 2018
    • EAN 9781473555877
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    Ver más