Rules for Vanishing

En otros idiomas - Literatura en ingles Normal (Libro) en inglés
    Rules for Vanishing_0
    Rules for Vanishing
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Editor Walker

      Ver todas las características

    • Once a year, a road appears in the woods at midnight and the ghost of Lucy Gallows beckons, inviting those who are brave enough to play her game. If you win, you escape with your life. But if you lose...

      It’s almost a year since Becca went missing. Everyone else has given up searching for her, but her sister, Sara, knows she disappeared while looking for Lucy Gallows. Determined to find her, Sara and her closest friends enter the woods. But something more sinister than ghosts lurks on the road, and not everyone will...
      Ver más

    • Precio Fnac  10,93
    • 4 nuevos desde 7,90  
    • 11,50 10,93
      Otros formatos

      Sólo queda(n) 1 en stock

      Entrega gratuita

      En tienda

      Recogida gratuita

      Consulta disponibilidad en nuestras tiendas

      Ver todas las opciones y plazos de entrega
      Información, ofertas y promociones
      EN TODOS LOS LIBROS
      ENVÍO GRATIS EN LIBROS
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    3 Ofertas especiales Rules for Vanishing

    • -5%
    • EN TODOS LOS LIBROS
    • ENVÍO GRATIS EN LIBROS

    -5% EN TODOS LOS LIBROS

    Máximo descuento permitido por ley. Oferta válida sólo para libros vendidos por Fnac.

    -5% EN TODOS LOS LIBROS

    Máximo descuento permitido por ley. Oferta válida sólo para libros vendidos por Fnac.

    ENVÍO GRATIS EN LIBROS, SIN IMPORTE MÍNIMO DE COMPRA

    Promoción válida desde las 21:00 horas del 18 de febrero a las 10:00 horas del 21 de febrero de 2020, ambos inclusive, sólo para libros vendidos por Fnac.es, disponibles en stock.

    SINOPSIS Rules for Vanishing

    Once a year, a road appears in the woods at midnight and the ghost of Lucy Gallows beckons, inviting those who are brave enough to play her game. If you win, you escape with your life. But if you lose...

    It’s almost a year since Becca went missing. Everyone else has given up searching for her, but her sister, Sara, knows she disappeared while looking for Lucy Gallows. Determined to find her, Sara and her closest friends enter the woods. But something more sinister than ghosts lurks on the road, and not everyone will survive.

    Stranger Things meets The Blair Witch Project in this gripping ghost thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Lauren James and Frances Hardinge.

    RESUMEN Rules for Vanishing

    Do you want to play the game?

    Once a year, a road appears in the woods at midnight and the ghost of Lucy Gallows beckons, inviting those who are brave enough to play her game. If you win, you escape with your life. But if you lose...

    It’s almost a year since Becca went missing. Everyone else has given up searching for her, but her sister, Sara, knows she disappeared while looking for Lucy Gallows. Determined to find her, Sara and her closest friends enter the woods. But something more sinister than ghosts lurks on the road, and not everyone will survive.

    Stranger Things meets The Blair Witch Project in this gripping ghost thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Harrison, Lauren James and Frances Hardinge.

    "Unsettling, pitch-dark, imaginative fantasy." Metro, Best Children’s Books of the Year

    "An exquisitely unsettling dark fantasy." Publisher's Weekly Starred Review

    "Delightfully chilling! Marshall delivers riveting twists, gasp-out-loud surprises, and haunting revelations right up to the final page in this irresistible mystery." Natalie C. Parker, author of Seafire

    "The horror-fantasy mash-up I didn't know I was waiting for – and an unreliable narrator like no other." Kesia Lupo, author of We Are Blood And Thunder

    Rules for Vanishing has all the prerequisites of a horror classic – stunningly original, delightfully dark, and simply terrifying. A tense and exhilarating read for those with or without a pulse.” Dana Mele, author of People Like Us

    “This frightening and unsettling story, full of plot twists and psychological games, is told in an effective faux documentary style and will grip YA fans of the supernatural horror genre.” – Carousel

    DetallesRules for Vanishing

    • Editor Walker
    • EAN 978-1406390599
    • ISBN 9781406390599
    • Número de Páginas 400

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Walker books
    • Fecha de lanzamiento octubre 2019
    • EAN 9781406391114
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    Ver más