Batman. The world of the dark

Varios Autores (Autor) Publicado el junio de 2012 Normal en inglés
    Batman. The world of the dark_0
    Batman. The world of the dark
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    •   1 ocasión desde 8,52
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 8,52 Gastos de transporte +3,99
        En stock
        Segundamano - Muy buen estado
        Profesional
        AwesomeBooks
        (1657)

    RESUMEN Batman. The world of the dark

    Batman. The world of the dark

    DC's Dark Knight emerges from the shadows in this ultimate guide. Batman The World of the Dark Knight reveals every twist and turn in the caped crusader's story. This ultimate guide traces Batman's entire career, with full details of his incredible adventures and battles, his allies and enemies. It's packed with information on how the DC Comics character developed through the decades, with a detailed timeline of key events in the life of Bruce Wayne a.k.a. Batman. Batman The World of the Dark Knight includes full-colour comic book artwork. This is an essential collectible for fans of Batman and DC Comics .

    DetallesBatman. The world of the dark

    • Autor Varios Autores
    • Editor Penguin
    • Fecha de lanzamiento junio 2012
    • EAN 978-1409383246
    • ISBN 9781409383246

    OTRAS OBRAS Autor de Varios Autores

    Ver más