The cuckoo's calling

J. K. Rowling (Autor) Robert Galbraith (Autor) Publicado el 16 julio 2013 Normal en inglés
    • The cuckoo's calling_0
    The cuckoo's calling
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN The cuckoo's calling

    A remarkable debut - a classic crime novel in the tradition of James and Rendell.
    When a troubled model falls to her death from a snow-covered Mayfair balcony, it is assumed that she has committed suicide. However, her brother has his doubts, and calls in private investigator Cormoran Strike to look into the case.

    A war veteran, wounded both physically and psychologically, Strike's life is in disarray. The case gives him a financial lifeline, but it comes at a personal cost: the more he delves into the young model's complex world, the darker things get - and the closer he gets to terrible danger . . .

    DetallesThe cuckoo's calling

    OTRAS OBRAS Autor de J. K. Rowling

    Ver más