The eye collector

Sebastian Fitzek (Autor) Publicado el agosto de 2013 Normal en inglés
    The eye collector_0
    The eye collector
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • 2 nuevos desde 18,28  
    • Todas las ofertas
      • 18,28 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        mecodu
        (65167)
      • 18,28 Gastos de transporte +0€
        En stock
        Nuevo
        Profesional
        Dodax AG
        (23)

    RESUMEN The eye collector

    He plays the oldest children's game in the world. Only the Eye Collector plays it to death. A pulse-pounding serial killer thriller for fans of Mo Hayder and Jo Nesbo. Ready or not, here he comes...It's the same each time. A woman's body is found with a ticking stopwatch clutched in her dead hand. A distraught father must find his child before the boy suffocates - and the killer takes his left eye. Alexander Zorbach, a washed-up cop turned journalist has reported all three of the Eye Collector's murders. But this is different. His wallet has been found next to the corpse and now he's a suspect. The Eye Collector wants Zorbach to play. Zorbach has exactly forty-five hours, seven minutes to save a little boy's life. And the countdown has started...

    DetallesThe eye collector

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Corvus
    • Fecha de lanzamiento agosto 2012
    • EAN 9780857893703
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    OTRAS OBRAS Autor de Sebastian Fitzek

    Ver más