The Templar's Penance (Knights Templar Mysteries 15)

An enthralling medieval adventure Publicado el febrero de 2014 (ePub) en inglés
    • The Templar's Penance (Knights Templar Mysteries 15)_0
    The Templar's Penance (Knights Templar Mysteries 15)
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento febrero 2014
      Editor Headline
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas las características

    • A pilgrimage across Europe throws up more than was bargained for...The fascinating fifteenth mystery in Michael Jecks' Knights Templar series, featuring the much-loved characters Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Simon Puttock. Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and Paul Doherty.'Brisk medieval whodunnit' - Literary ReviewIt is the summer of 1323, and Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock have been granted leave to go on pilgrimage. Together they travel across Europe to Santiago de Compostela. But danger is... Ver más

    • 3,99

      Descarga inmediata

      Descarga ya tu ebook aquí o a través de la aplicación Kobo by fnac

      Kobo

      Kobo by Fnac

      Descubre el universo del eBook de Fnac

      Descubrir
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN The Templar's Penance (Knights Templar Mysteries 15)

    A pilgrimage across Europe throws up more than was bargained for...

    The fascinating fifteenth mystery in Michael Jecks' Knights Templar series, featuring the much-loved characters Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Simon Puttock. Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and Paul Doherty.

    'Brisk medieval whodunnit' - Literary Review

    It is the summer of 1323, and Sir Baldwin de Furnshill and Bailiff Simon Puttock have been granted leave to go on pilgrimage. Together they travel across Europe to Santiago de Compostela. But danger is never far away, and when a beautiful girl is found murdered on a hillside, the friends are among the first on the scene.

    Baldwin and Simon lend their investigative skills to the inquiry, headed by the local pesquisidore. But the unexpected appearance of a face from Baldwin's past could threaten the investigation, as well as the future of Baldwin himself...

    What readers are saying about The Templar's Penance:

    'Set in England and overseas, this is a great read from the master of medieval mystery. These books are really well researched and give you a taste of life in the middle ages - great read'

    'It reads very well, the characters, the places and situations all hold one's interest'

    'Five stars'

    DetallesThe Templar's Penance (Knights Templar Mysteries 15)

    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento febrero 2014
    • EAN 978-1472219763
    • ISBN 9781472219763

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento febrero 2014
    • EAN 9781472219763
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    Opinión Clientes The Templar's Penance (Knights Templar Mysteries 15)

    Condiciones de Publicación

    IMPRESCINDIBLE CON The Templar's Penance (Knights Templar Mysteries 15)

    KOBO by Fnac

    Disfruta de la lectura digital con los eReaders Kobo by Fnac y la APP gratuita

    Los eReaders de Kobo están diseñados para ofrecer la mejor experiencia de lectura. Las pantallas de alta resolución E Ink de bajo brillo ofrecen una calidad de lectura igual a la del papel impreso para reducir al mínimo la fatiga visual y así poder leer durante horas y horas, con su batería de larga duración. Y además, gracias a la aplicación gratuita de Kobo, podrás empezar a leer en tu eReader Kobo y seguir en tu smartphone, tableta u ordenador.

    Saber más