Temptations

A tantalising tale of glamour and intrigue Publicado el julio de 2014 (ePub) en inglés
    • Temptations_0
    Temptations
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento julio 2014
      Editor Headline
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas las características

    • Only time will tell if they can resist temptations...Three fabulous women face a confrontation with the past, an impossible ultimatum and some brutal business - will they rise above temptation? This irresistible novel from bestselling author Una-Mary Parker is the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jackie Collins.Madeleine Delaney - a beautiful brunette and brilliant portrait painter, she is summoned from her New York home to an English country manor house and a confrontation with the past.Jessica McCann - a bubbly... Ver más

    • 3,99

      Descarga inmediata

      Descarga ya tu ebook aquí o a través de la aplicación Kobo by fnac

      Kobo

      Kobo by Fnac

      Descubre el universo del eBook de Fnac

      Descubrir
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN Temptations

    Only time will tell if they can resist temptations...

    Three fabulous women face a confrontation with the past, an impossible ultimatum and some brutal business - will they rise above temptation? This irresistible novel from bestselling author Una-Mary Parker is the perfect read for fans of Penny Vincenzi and Jackie Collins.

    Madeleine Delaney - a beautiful brunette and brilliant portrait painter, she is summoned from her New York home to an English country manor house and a confrontation with the past.

    Jessica McCann - a bubbly blonde who lives for her work as Sales Director of one of London's most luxurious hotels when her lover, jealous of her success, issues an impossible ultimatum.

    Kimberley Cabot - her Titian locks hide a scheming financial brain and a ruthless ambition to rise above her poverty-stricken background.

    Three very different women, with only their youth and beauty in common. Only time will tell how they can handle temptations.

    Raves for Una-Mary Parker's scandalously sinful bestsellers:

    'A meticulous reconstruction of a society at play' Evening Standard

    'Guaranteed to make you gasp, giggle and stretch your eyes as you gallop through the pages in one sitting' Company

    'Filled with romance and intrigue but with an unexpected twist' Best

    'This novel has everything - intrigue, romance, ambition, lust...' Daily Mail

    DetallesTemptations

    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento julio 2014
    • EAN 978-1472224682
    • ISBN 9781472224682

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento julio 2014
    • EAN 9781472224682
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    IMPRESCINDIBLE CON Temptations

    KOBO by Fnac

    Disfruta de la lectura digital con los eReaders Kobo by Fnac y la APP gratuita

    Los eReaders de Kobo están diseñados para ofrecer la mejor experiencia de lectura. Las pantallas de alta resolución E Ink de bajo brillo ofrecen una calidad de lectura igual a la del papel impreso para reducir al mínimo la fatiga visual y así poder leer durante horas y horas, con su batería de larga duración. Y además, gracias a la aplicación gratuita de Kobo, podrás empezar a leer en tu eReader Kobo y seguir en tu smartphone, tableta u ordenador.

    Saber más