Time For A Change

An endearing saga of love, laughter… and matchmaking Publicado el noviembre de 2010 (ePub) en inglés
    • Time For A Change_0
    Time For A Change
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento noviembre 2010
      Editor Headline
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas las características

    • The affairs of the heart are second nature for one young woman...Time For A Change by much-loved saga writer Lynda Page, follows a young woman as she rescues her family by honing her finest talent: matchmaking. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry.Alexandra Morton has a reputation round the close-knit Leicester backstreets where she lives for being a bit of a matchmaker, as there's nothing she enjoys more than offering useful advice to courting couples. But when her beloved husband Gil is sacked from work,... Ver más

    • 0,99

      Descarga inmediata

      Descarga ya tu ebook aquí o a través de la aplicación Kobo by fnac

      Kobo

      Kobo by Fnac

      Descubre el universo del eBook de Fnac

      Descubrir
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN Time For A Change

    The affairs of the heart are second nature for one young woman...

    Time For A Change by much-loved saga writer Lynda Page, follows a young woman as she rescues her family by honing her finest talent: matchmaking. Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry.

    Alexandra Morton has a reputation round the close-knit Leicester backstreets where she lives for being a bit of a matchmaker, as there's nothing she enjoys more than offering useful advice to courting couples. But when her beloved husband Gil is sacked from work, having been wrongly accused of molesting a female member of staff, her whole world is suddenly turned upside down. For the first time in twenty-five years, Lex needs to get a job in order to make ends meet, so she goes to work in a marriage bureau and puts her skill to good use.

    What readers are saying about Time For A Change:

    'Another fantastic, hard to put down book by Lynda Page. Totally addictive - great storyline which keeps you enthralled until the very end'

    'Love Lynda Page novels. This one didn't disappoint, as good as ever - five stars'

    DetallesTime For A Change

    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento noviembre 2010
    • EAN 978-0755383054
    • ISBN 9780755383054

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento noviembre 2010
    • EAN 9780755383054
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    IMPRESCINDIBLE CON Time For A Change

    KOBO by Fnac

    Disfruta de la lectura digital con los eReaders Kobo by Fnac y la APP gratuita

    Los eReaders de Kobo están diseñados para ofrecer la mejor experiencia de lectura. Las pantallas de alta resolución E Ink de bajo brillo ofrecen una calidad de lectura igual a la del papel impreso para reducir al mínimo la fatiga visual y así poder leer durante horas y horas, con su batería de larga duración. Y además, gracias a la aplicación gratuita de Kobo, podrás empezar a leer en tu eReader Kobo y seguir en tu smartphone, tableta u ordenador.

    Saber más