Disturbed

Publicado el octubre de 2014 (ePub) en inglés
    • Disturbed_0
    Disturbed
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento octubre 2014
      Editor Headline
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas las características

    • A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.The houses on Willow Tree Court harbour happy families, laughing children and clean living. No one would suspect the ugly secrets that lurk beyond their neat lawns and beautiful facades.Molly Dennehy is trying her best to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbours are clearly loyal to her husband's ex-wife. But now her stepson's school has... Ver más

    • 6,99

      Descarga inmediata

      Descarga ya tu ebook aquí o a través de la aplicación Kobo by fnac

      Kobo

      Kobo by Fnac

      Descubre el universo del eBook de Fnac

      Descubrir
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN Disturbed

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.

    The houses on Willow Tree Court harbour happy families, laughing children and clean living. No one would suspect the ugly secrets that lurk beyond their neat lawns and beautiful facades.

    Molly Dennehy is trying her best to fit in to her new surroundings, though her neighbours are clearly loyal to her husband's ex-wife. But now her stepson's school has been rocked by a brutal slaying, and a psychopath is murdering families in their Seattle homes.

    With each passing day, Molly becomes convinced someone is watching her family's every move. On this quiet road, a nightmare has been unleashed, and the trail of terror will lead right to her door.

    DetallesDisturbed

    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento octubre 2014
    • EAN 978-1472219978
    • ISBN 9781472219978

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento octubre 2014
    • EAN 9781472219978
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    IMPRESCINDIBLE CON Disturbed

    KOBO by Fnac

    Disfruta de la lectura digital con los eReaders Kobo by Fnac y la APP gratuita

    Los eReaders de Kobo están diseñados para ofrecer la mejor experiencia de lectura. Las pantallas de alta resolución E Ink de bajo brillo ofrecen una calidad de lectura igual a la del papel impreso para reducir al mínimo la fatiga visual y así poder leer durante horas y horas, con su batería de larga duración. Y además, gracias a la aplicación gratuita de Kobo, podrás empezar a leer en tu eReader Kobo y seguir en tu smartphone, tableta u ordenador.

    Saber más