Friday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)

A chilling tale of a haunted house Publicado el abril de 2012 (ePub) en inglés
    • Friday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)_0
    Friday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento abril 2012
      Editor Headline
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas las características

    • A date of a lifetime... or a date with death?Friday Night in Beast House is the final nightmare in the Beast House Chronicles by Richard Laymon - a nightmare in which your worst fears and darkest desires collide... Perfect for fans of Clive Barker and Dean Koontz.The legendary Beast House, once home to unspeakable acts of agony and murder, is now a decrepit tourist attraction where the curious go for cheap thrills and daily tours. These days few actually believe the stories of slaughter and sexual torture are true, or that... Ver más

    • 2,99

      Descarga inmediata

      Descarga ya tu ebook aquí o a través de la aplicación Kobo by fnac

      Kobo

      Kobo by Fnac

      Descubre el universo del eBook de Fnac

      Descubrir
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN Friday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)

    A date of a lifetime... or a date with death?

    Friday Night in Beast House is the final nightmare in the Beast House Chronicles by Richard Laymon - a nightmare in which your worst fears and darkest desires collide... Perfect for fans of Clive Barker and Dean Koontz.

    The legendary Beast House, once home to unspeakable acts of agony and murder, is now a decrepit tourist attraction where the curious go for cheap thrills and daily tours. These days few actually believe the stories of slaughter and sexual torture are true, or that the beast really exists. But in the silence of the night, the cellar door of Beast House opens once again...

    Mark and Alison snuck into Beast House after the tours were over for a midnight rendezvous. Mark hopes to get lucky but Alison seems more interested in the gruesome legends. But if the beast is only a legend, who's responsible for the mutilated carcass of a dog outside? And why is the padlock missing from the cellar door? Will this be the date of a lifetime or a date with death?

    What readers are saying about Friday Night in Beast House:

    'Another brilliant book from Laymon that I absolutely could not put down'

    'I really enjoyed reading this book; it was suspenseful, creepy and funny'

    'An impressive page turner'

    DetallesFriday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)

    Características digitales

    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    Opinión Clientes Friday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)

    Condiciones de Publicación

    IMPRESCINDIBLE CON Friday Night in Beast House (Beast House Chronicles, Book 4)

    KOBO by Fnac

    Disfruta de la lectura digital con los eReaders Kobo by Fnac y la APP gratuita

    Los eReaders de Kobo están diseñados para ofrecer la mejor experiencia de lectura. Las pantallas de alta resolución E Ink de bajo brillo ofrecen una calidad de lectura igual a la del papel impreso para reducir al mínimo la fatiga visual y así poder leer durante horas y horas, con su batería de larga duración. Y además, gracias a la aplicación gratuita de Kobo, podrás empezar a leer en tu eReader Kobo y seguir en tu smartphone, tableta u ordenador.

    Saber más