A Cut Above

A gripping saga of family, rivalry and shocking secrets Publicado el noviembre de 2010 (ePub) en inglés
    • A Cut Above_0
    A Cut Above
    • Resumen
    • Detalles
    • Garantías
    • Accesorios incluidos
    • Fecha de lanzamiento noviembre 2010
      Editor Headline
      Formato ePub

      Ver todas las características

    • Everything is perfect for Kacie Cooper. Until one fateful evening, when her sister comes knocking...Lynda Page writes a thrilling family saga in A Cut Above, perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Nadine Dorries.For Kacie Cooper, life in Leicester in 1959 is almost perfect. She is the top stylist in a reputable hair salon, and her husband, Dennis, is dreaming of the big time with his rock 'n' roll band. Only one thing mars Kacie's happiness: her parents' constant disapproval that she doesn't have a 'proper' job or a more... Ver más

    • 1,99

      Descarga inmediata

      Descarga ya tu ebook aquí o a través de la aplicación Kobo by fnac

      Kobo

      Kobo by Fnac

      Descubre el universo del eBook de Fnac

      Descubrir
    • Satisfecho
      o reembolso
    • Servicio Fnac
      a tu disposición
    • Devolución
      gratuita en tienda
    • Pago en el
      momento del envío

    RESUMEN A Cut Above

    Everything is perfect for Kacie Cooper. Until one fateful evening, when her sister comes knocking...

    Lynda Page writes a thrilling family saga in A Cut Above, perfect for fans of Cathy Sharp and Nadine Dorries.

    For Kacie Cooper, life in Leicester in 1959 is almost perfect. She is the top stylist in a reputable hair salon, and her husband, Dennis, is dreaming of the big time with his rock 'n' roll band. Only one thing mars Kacie's happiness: her parents' constant disapproval that she doesn't have a 'proper' job or a more respectable husband, like her sister Caroline. But when Caroline turns up on Kacie's doorstep, asking to stay for a while, the revelation that follows plunges Kacie's own life into chaos and threatens everything that matters...

    What readers are saying about A Cut Above:

    'Really enjoyed this book, another Lynda Page I couldn't put down, great story and great characters'

    'The story... was gripping and the characters came to life - a new author to add to my favourites!'

    DetallesA Cut Above

    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento noviembre 2010
    • EAN 978-0755382903
    • ISBN 9780755382903

    Características digitales

    • Formato ePub
    • Editor Headline
    • Fecha de lanzamiento noviembre 2010
    • EAN 9780755382903
    ¿Qué formato elijo para mi libro electrónico?

    IMPRESCINDIBLE CON A Cut Above

    KOBO by Fnac

    Disfruta de la lectura digital con los eReaders Kobo by Fnac y la APP gratuita

    Los eReaders de Kobo están diseñados para ofrecer la mejor experiencia de lectura. Las pantallas de alta resolución E Ink de bajo brillo ofrecen una calidad de lectura igual a la del papel impreso para reducir al mínimo la fatiga visual y así poder leer durante horas y horas, con su batería de larga duración. Y además, gracias a la aplicación gratuita de Kobo, podrás empezar a leer en tu eReader Kobo y seguir en tu smartphone, tableta u ordenador.

    Saber más